Spring 2018 Rosters

Skip To:     Division 1        Division 2    

Division 1
Team Name Captain Name Rank E-mail Cell Phone Home Phone
Filipino Assassins Abat, Kristoffer A tiongsonkrist@icloud.com 850-320-1173 850-320-1677
Filipino Assassins Co-Capt. Acosta, Ralph B rap_074@yahoo.com 850-566-2001 850-345-8100
Filipino Assassins Magayanes, Salvador C salvador_magayanes1234@yahoo.com 979-888-4147
Filipino Assassins Captain Pernitez, Donald A agopernitez@yahoo.com 850-228-1494 850-228-1472
Hold My Beer Captain Crosby, Jennifer C+ raven8178@gmail.com 850-524-5776
Hold My Beer Co-Capt. Flowers, Travis A travisflowers2373@gmail.com 850-524-9590
Hold My Beer Harriman, John C+ johncharriman@gmail.com 850-321-6963
Hold My Beer Ramsey, Lewis A bigsquishy1@gmail.com 850-597-2007
Jumbo Dawgs Captain Biddy, Eli B+ ebiddy67@gmail.com 850-728-4439
Jumbo Dawgs Samson, Eustace B+ samsoneustace53@gmail.com 312-330-5542
Jumbo Dawgs Sanford, Travis B travis2132303@yahoo.com 264-4191 562-1577
Jumbo Dawgs Co-Capt. Scott, Eric B 1luckypop@gmail.com 850-727-1041
Oh My Dawg! O.M.D. Dougherty, Kelli B+ kdoc21@comcast.net 528-8595 514-3063
Oh My Dawg! O.M.D. Co-Capt. Gmeiner, Sheila B+ shancy_rose@comcast.net 264-8794 514-3063
Oh My Dawg! O.M.D. Gronli, Brad B brad.gronli@gmail.com 321-356-8863 407-464-9424
Oh My Dawg! O.M.D. Horahan, Joe B Butterman51502000@yahoo.com 850-294-5558 850-727-7282
Oh My Dawg! O.M.D. Captain Moore, Cheryl C+ Havanatomatocafe@aol.com 321-3999 539-0520
Projectile Dysfunction Co-Capt. D'Souza, Joey C+ jwd3991@gmail.com 850-264-8019
Projectile Dysfunction Captain Geyer, Ray A Ray.Geyer@gd-ots.com 850-510-8060
Projectile Dysfunction Ricciardi, John B jjrjr1633@gmail.com 850-728-0979
Projectile Dysfunction Vieth, Adam B adam.vieth@gmail.com 850-545-5032
Projectile Dysfunction Weber, Eric B eweber2001@comcast.net 850-491-7654
Projectile Dysfunction Wilcox, Dan B danwilcox7@gmail.com 850-491-6473
Sopha Kings Billingsley, Bob B+ billingb@yahoo.com 850-212-4529
Sopha Kings Co-Capt. Milstead, Chris B milstead.chris@gmail.com 850-212-2789
Sopha Kings Standriff, Kevin B kevnole88@gmail.com 850-321-5812
Sopha Kings Captain Stevens, Richard B RPSFISH@Yahoo.com 850-510-3350


Division 2
Team Name Captain Name Rank E-mail Cell Phone Home Phone
3 Shafts and a Barrel Chambliss, Tyler C+ 386-208-2136
3 Shafts and a Barrel Co-Capt. Lang, Ernie A bigernlang@yahoo.com 850-491-6691
3 Shafts and a Barrel Captain Matas, Henry B+ henry.matas@gmail.com 345-7286
3 Shafts and a Barrel Matas, Lori Kaye C+ s_s_huntress@yahoo.com 850-933-3679
Baby on Board Co-Capt. Arsenault, Dana C+ dana@ponderenterprises.net 229-309-1854
Baby on Board Carpenter, Chase C+ davidchasecarpenter@gmail.com 904-718-2628
Baby on Board Carson, Brooke C+ Copbmc1@aol.com 229-224-1042
Baby on Board Captain Moore, Mike B+ mooreaces@gmail.com 772-263-6198
Baby on Board Roberts, Zack C zackroberts4101@outlook.com 478-230-7085
Dilly Dilly Captain Gavins, Jim B gavins.james@yahoo.com 524-7502
Dilly Dilly Co-Capt. Rash, Dave B+ rash69@comcast.net 508-5846
Dilly Dilly Thompson, Lyle C+ vrennick@embarqmail.com 575-5469
Dilly Dilly Watts, Joe B+ joewatts4742@gmail.com 850-661-9614
Just the Tip Ahsinger, Jeff C+ jlaflorida@aol.com 850-556-5272
Just the Tip Carpenter, Sheri C 850-933-5533
Just the Tip Captain Johnson, Felicia C 850-576-1009
Just the Tip Johnson, Jessica C jess.burke15@gmail.com
Just the Tip Co-Capt. Pierson, Josh C 850-228-2909
Just the Tip Stainsbury, Patricia C+
Money Shot Allison, Mike C michael.allison@gmail.com 813-482-7081
Money Shot Burks, David B dburks101@gmail.com 850-491-1078
Money Shot Captain Chandler, Mark B msc3684@hotmail.com 850-566-3902
Money Shot Cherry, Scott C+ cherrynoles@comcast.net 850-556-1441
Money Shot Kobelski, Max C+ maxkobelski@yahoo.com 850-728-0228
Money Shot Co-Capt. Reed, Eric C+ e_areed@hotmail.com 850-508-6013
Money Shot Wirth, Jay C+ jaywirth@gmail.com
Running with Sizzors Bennett, Mike C+ mbennett104@yahoo.com 850-545-2066
Running with Sizzors Co-Capt. Coburn, Scott B+ scott.cclc@gmail.com 850-933-1857
Running with Sizzors Courtemanche, Charles B ITinker@comcast.net
Running with Sizzors Captain Harrington, Phil B+ floridaleaf@yahoo.com 850-376-5525
Smokey and the Bandits Captain Bulecza, Shane C+ shanebulecza@gmail.com 850-933-6633
Smokey and the Bandits Co-Capt. Cagle, Jamie B jcagle@comcast.net 212-2226 402-0144
Smokey and the Bandits Harrell, Taylor B+ 850-544-1460
Smokey and the Bandits Hayes, Bill C+ tarabill1@yahoo.com 850-980-2741
Smokey and the Bandits Thomas, Glenn B+ gthomas@llw-law.com 597-0744 893-5577